Taking Steps in a New Direction

I mentioned in an earlier post that as my term with the Milford Board of Education is ending I am looking to move in another direction with my public service time take a look at that direction below, and I am taking donations to the campaign:

Friends for Gary Wolfe

About Gary M Wolfe

The Author spent 10 years as a member of the Milford Delaware Board Of Education, and is currently seeking the 18th Senatorial seat in the Delaware Legislature.
This entry was posted in Delaware Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Taking Steps in a New Direction

  1. delawareway says:

    This is REALLY esciting news!!

  2. delawareway says:

    oops, fix my typo please if you print my last comment. !

Leave a Reply

